Dream Unlocked: Snoe Ball Drag Extravaganza 2019

Hello loves!!!

I just want to share with you that one of my dream when I was a kid, is to attend a party where all are wearing glamorous outfits and fabulous make-up. I also want to look fabulous wearing a colorful wig and great false eyelashes while I’m partying with my friends. I really admire those people I saw on Youtube, Facebook and Instagram who are really great with doing their own make-up especially if it is like a Drag Queen look.  I really admire them because it was not just a skill but it was really a talent and art.

I was really surprised when one day I received a message on Instagram that I was invited to the very glamorous event of Snoe Beauty Inc., the Snoe Ball Drag Extravaganza 2019. I was very happy and that was the best news I received that day. I really felt so blessed because it was really a dream come true. I really prepared for the event and I’m proud because I did my own make-up.

exif_temp_image

The event happened last August 22, 2019 at Revel at the Palace in Bonifacio Global City. There are foods, lots of drinks, good party music and of course the photo booth. I was really excited because some of my b/vlogger friends are also invited on the event. I also met a lot of new people that I just only knew on Instagram.

The party also have great performances from Lady Gagita and other Drag Queens. The event was so fun because there was also a pose off and raffles, even I didn’t win I am still happy for those lucky ones.

The party ended with the closing remarks of the Snoe Beauty Queen Ms Jen where we are very happy when she announced that every year there will be a Snoe Ball Drag Extravaganza and she mentioned that she will be happy to see all of us again.

We just took a lot of photos with my friends and catch up a bit. We also got a loot bag with Snoe Beauty Products and a Thank You card.

The Snoe Ball Drag Extravaganza was really successful and I would like to take this opportunity to thank the Snoe Beauty Inc. Team and especially to the beautiful queen, CEO Ms. Jen Gerodias Diaz (@finefunfab). They are really accommodating and I really admire them a lot. Congratulations again to the success of Snoe Ball Extravaganza that for sure, will be one of our best event ever this 2019.

I also shared a lot of Instagram stories and photos on my Instagram account (@littlemsbratt) and of course on my Facebook Account (April Atacador Tayas). The Snoe Beauty Inc. page also have lots of photos that was uploaded on their official Facebook page and make sure to follow them too. Please make sure to follow me on all my social media accounts for more reviews, videos, photos & I also sometimes have giveaways.

Thank you so much loves!!💜

Pring

Leave a comment